Contact us

Artistic Director
Nick Wells email: nick@buryfestival.co.uk phone: 01284 758103

Festival Administrator
Michelle McCoy email: michelle@buryfestival.co.uk phone: 01284 758101

Festival Marketing and Sales Manager
Ian Clarke email: ian.clarke@westsuffolk.gov.uk phone: 01284 758103

Festival Marketing Officer
Jennie Martin email: jennie.martin@westsuffolk.gov.uk phone: 01284 758122

Festival Marketing Assistant
Chloe Cawston email: chloe.cawston@westsuffolk.gov.uk phone: 01284 758123

Festival Press and Media
Emma Martin email: emma@emmamartin.org phone: 07595 115947

Festival box office
In person: The Apex, Charter Square, Bury St Edmunds, IP33 3FD
Phone: 01284 758000
Email: boxoffice@theapex.co.uk
Online: www.buryfestival.co.uk/whats-on

Join our mailing list

Sign up to our mailing list to be among the first to know What's On in West Suffolk by email

Sign up